From domestic production to on-demand fulfilment, fashion is re-evaluating its models to get closer to consumers, cut costs, and deliver quality products without the long lead times that have characterised legacy garment decoration methods. From small designers to brands in the throes of massive scale-up exercises, everyone is looking for new routes to market, and new infrastructure partners to help navigate them.

Using Kornit technology, Inkthreadable has become precisely that kind of partner, offering print-on-demand and a range of digital and fulfilment services that are enabling brands like T-me to sidestep the barriers and the downsides of the traditional supply chain.

On Monday 25th September 2023 from 14:00 UK time (09:00 New York; 15:00 Paris), use the live stream link below to join The Interline & Kornit Digital for an exclusive, online event  “Unlocking Success in Fashion Fulfilment” in collaboration with Inkthreadable and T-me – streaming live from Inkthreadable’s UK headquarters.

Expect insights from Inkthreadable’s co-founder Alex Cunliffe, T-Me’s founder James Fryer, and The Interline’s Editor-in-Chief Ben Hanson as they discuss how the shift from analogue to digital supply chains is enabling speed and sustainability, as well as unlocking entirely new business models.

For more on how digital, direct-to-garment printing fits into the broader evolution of fashion, check out Chris Govier’s recent article: Moving At The Speed Of Culture: The Rise Of A Digital Supply Chain.